BC-CAR--IndyCar Schedule-Winners,0171

IndyCar Schedule-Winners

By The Associated Press

March 13 — Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg (Juan Pablo Montoya)

April 2 — Desert Diamond West Valley Grand Prix (Scott Dixon)

April 17 — Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach (Simon Pagenaud)

April 24 — Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama (Simon Pagenaud)

May 14 — Angie’s List Grand Prix of Indianapolis (Simon Pagenaud)

May 29 — Indianapolis 500 (Alexander Rossi)

June 4 — Chevrolet Dual in Detroit Race 1 (Sebastien Bourdais)

June 5 — Chevrolet Dual in Detroit Race 2 (Will Power)

June 26 — Road America Grand Prix, Plymouth, Wis.

July 10 — Iowa Corn 300, Newton, Iowa

July 17 — Honda Indy Toronto, Toronto, Ontario

July 31 — Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio, Lexington, Ohio

Aug. 21 — ABC Supply 500, Long Pond, Pa.

Aug. 27 — Firestone 600, Fort Worth, Texas, comp. of susp. race

Sept. 18 — GoPro Grand Prix of Sonoma, Sonoma, Calif.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.