Spring athletes honored at Fairfield

Photo Supplied /Fairfield High School honored its spring sports athletes with an award ceremony earlier this week. Among the winners were (front from left): Olivia Elledge, Carol Haldeman, Sarah Shank, Riley Millet and Madeline Gawthrop. Second row (from left): Cody Maust, Westin Stutzman, Carter Miller, Jared Hagerman and Jaren Hagerman. 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.