Concord honors its fall athletes

Concord honored its fall athletes at a banquet Tuesday at the high school. Among those honored were, front row from left: Roemello Moon, Ella Norwood, Summer Cooper, Sydney Simon, Kyler Wallace, Lauren Pollock, Lauren Boessler, Gracie Tucker and Gracia Cortes. Second row: Carter Neveraski, Spencer Arnold, Luke Owings, Noah Wright, Eric Reyes, Ariel DeLaPaz, Brayden Newburn and Bryson Schrock. 

DUNLAP — Concord Higih School has selected its fall sports award winners.

The mental attitude award winners for the Minutemen were were Nathan Schraw (boys tennis), Brandon Amaya (boys soccer), Kendal Swartout (girls soccer), Bailei Mayo and Macie Swinehart (volleyball), Bella Sponseller and Evelyn Theinert (girls golf), Jake Searer (boys cross country), Stephany Claudio (girls cross country) and Jacob Creek (football).

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.