Goshen's Brynn Shoup-Hill, Megan Gallagher and Tyra Marcum were among the players selected Tuesday to the first team All-Northern Lakes Conference girls basketball team.

Others selected to the team were Northridge's Jaci Walker, Julia Mantyla and Eva Fisher, NorthWood's Alea Minnich, Concord's Kendal Swartout, Warsaw's Kacilyn Krebs, Kensie Ryman and Abby Sanner, Wawasee's Kennedy White and Plymouth's Lindsay Janus.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.