You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

Address: 421 S. Second St.

Elkhart, IN 46516-3238

 

Newsroom Email: newsroom@elkharttruth.com

Newsroom Phone: 574-294-1661

Newsroom Fax: 574- 294-3895

Twitter: @ElkhartTruth

Facebook: TheElkhartTruth

 

Classifieds Phone: 574-522-7777 or 574-522-5252

Classifieds Email: classifieds@elkharttruth.com 

 

PUBLISHER

David Damerow

ddamerow@elkharttruth.com

574-296-5963

 

CIRCULATION

Barry Whitman

Circulation Director

574-296-5835

bwhitman@pmginmi.com

 

NEWSROOM STAFF

Jon Gard

Managing Editor

574-296-5939

jgard@elkharttruth.com

 

Lejene Breckenridge-Peete

News Editor

Obituaries/Milestones

lpeete@elkharttruth.com

574-296-5887

Twitter: @LejeneBPeete

 

Ken Fox

Sports Editor

kfox@elkharttruth.com

@KenFoxTruth

  

Jordan Fouts

Reporter: Government and courts

jfouts@elkharttruth.com

@jfouts_elktruth

 

Blair Yankey

Reporter - Schools and Education>

byankey@elkharttruth.com

574-296-5861

 

Robert Oppenheim

Reporter - sports

roppenheim@elkharttruth.com

574-296-5900

 

Rasmus S. Jorgensen

Reporter: City of Elkhart

rjorgensen@elkharttruth.com

574-318-6357

@ReadRasmus

 

Dani Messick

Reporter: Nappanee/Bristol/Middlebury

dmessick@elkharttruth.com

574-296-5818

Recent Comments

  • ConcernedCitizen said:

    They have a ways to go maintaining what is already downtown. Dirty streets, picnic tables in poor shape on the plaza. I wonder what the out-of…

    View more

  • Bobsyeruncle said:

    This should be county wide... There are many rural areas that safe operation with the proper safety equipment, insurance and lighting, that th…

    View more

  • Joe King said:

    Like all trolls you are ignorant and annoying....I didn’t see the aerial on the next pic, just the one initially shown. Showing only a few spo…

    View more

Community Calendar