Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

Address: 421 S. Second St.

Elkhart, IN 46516-3238

Phone: 574-296-5932 or 574-294-1661

Fax: 574-296-5815

 

Newsroom Email: newsroom@elkharttruth.com

Newsroom Phone: 574-296-5894

Newsroom Fax: 574- 296-5815

Twitter: @ElkhartTruth

Facebook: TheElkhartTruth

 

Classifieds Phone: 574-522-7777 or 574-522-5252

Classifieds Email: classifieds@elkharttruth.com 

 

PUBLISHER

David Damerow

ddamerow@elkharttruth.com

574-296-5963

 

CIRCULATION

Josh Howsam

Circulation Director

jhowsam@pmginmi.com

574-296-5826

 

NEWSROOM STAFF

Jon Gard

Managing Editor

Obituaries / Milestones

jgard@elkharttruth.com

574-296-5939

 

Ken Fox

Sports Editor

kfox@elkharttruth.com

@KenFoxTruth

574-296-5870

  

Jordan Fouts

Reporter: Government and courts

jfouts@elkharttruth.com

@jfouts_elktruth

574-296-5972

 

Blair Yankey

Reporter - Schools and Education

byankey@elkharttruth.com

574-296-5861

 

Robert Oppenheim

Reporter - sports

roppenheim@elkharttruth.com

574-296-5900

 

Rasmus S. Jorgensen

Reporter: City of Elkhart

rjorgensen@elkharttruth.com

@ReadRasmus

574-318-6357

 

ADVERTISING STAFF

Teri Childers

Advertising Assistant

advertising@elkharttruth.com

574-296-5988

 

Amy Williams

Multi Media Specialist

awilliams@elkharttruth.com

574-296-5859

  

Scott Shultz

Multi Media Specialist

sshultz@elkharttruth.com

574-296-5869

 

Most Popular

Recent Comments

  • DingFod said:

    Its no different than PPP money. Many businesses took it even thought it was unneeded { Most did need it though} and with a little deft accoun…

    View more

  • sidearm said:

    It will be interesting to see where this money goes. They don’t know how a business can demonstrate it was harmed by COVID but already know th…

    View more

  • 59wall said:

    Looks like a return to the Wild West. Somehow it seems that adults would have more and better self-control.

    View more

  • fire111 said:

    Barn fires are common. Especially as it gets colder. And especially as hay is cut and maybe stored damp. Spontaneous combustion is a common ca…

    View more