Teachers of the year

From left, Michael Holinski, Joshua Schwartz, Rebecca Courtney and Laura Crocker.

ELKHART — Baugo Community Schools has announced its building-level teachers of the year for the 2019-20 school year.

Building-level teachers of the year are nominated and selected by their teacher colleagues, the district said.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.