Westview’s Grace Hales becomes the leading scorer in LaGrange County girls history during IHSAA girls basketball Class 2A victory

Posted on Feb. 6, 2016 at 12:16 a.m.

Between amusing handles, succinct bios, revealing posts and even two area players with the same “actual” name, Twitter’s an engaging stop for high school basketball

Anthony Anderson

Posted on Jan. 25, 2016 at 5:34 p.m.

The Falcons’ junior played the lead in holding the Warriors’ premier scorer 12 below his average, while Westview’s freshman put a bagel on Fairfield’s usual top scorer

Anthony Anderson

Posted on Jan. 23, 2016 at 1:41 p.m.
Recommended for You
Posted on Jan. 23, 2016 at 12:06 a.m.

The Falcons get 20 points and three assists from sophomore Luke Stephens, and capitalize on their diamond-and-one defense while downing the Warriors 46-34

ECHS vs Con6
Posted on Jan. 22, 2016 at 4:00 a.m.

The Minutemen and Tigers have a recent history of upsetting each other; elsewhere, NorthWood heads to Goshen in search of its 10th straight win, while Elkhart Memorial’s Smith brothers return to a familiar gym.

Matt Trewhella
Posted on Jan. 14, 2016 at 7:03 p.m.

Penn’s Matt Trewhella averaging 22.9 points, while NorthWood’s Dakiyron Fox and Braxton Linville are the pacesetters in rebounds and assists, respectively

1118 FAIRFIELD Luke Stephens_
Posted on Jan. 13, 2016 at 10:44 p.m.

Luke Stephens pours in 20 for the Falcons in the NECC Tourney quarterfinals; Westview boys stunned as Prairie Heights outscores the Warriors 14-0 in the fourth quarter for a 39-34 win

Fairfield vs Wawasee Var BB
Posted on Jan. 11, 2016 at 8:06 p.m.

This week’s NECC event constitutes the state’s largest conference tournament of the season and includes plenty of contenders

1118 NORTHWOOD Luke Zurcher_
Posted on Dec. 10, 2015 at 11:37 p.m.

Luke Zurcher, Trey Bilinski and Chad Sellers combine for 31 points in the Panthers’ 70-45 victory over Westview, while Vinny Miranda pours in 20

Posted on Nov. 28, 2015 at 10:32 p.m.

Mitchell hits game-winner as Concord improves to 2-0

2014-15 BBK Concord Roster – Cedric Mitchell
Posted on Nov. 25, 2015 at 12:07 a.m.

Andrew Yoder nets 28 as Westview cruises by Bethany, while Clinton Christian hits a school-record 17 3-pointers in an 86-50 victory

Concord South Bend St. Joseph NIC-NLC Shootout Boys Basketball 0154
Posted on Nov. 23, 2015 at 8:06 p.m.

Opening contests are Tuesday, while some premier and intriguing matchups fall all over the calendar

1113 WV TEAM_1930
Posted on Nov. 17, 2015 at 4:00 a.m.

The Warriors have five ninth-graders on their varsity roster, including three whom coach Rob Yoder gives an inside track to as starters



    Posted on Nov. 9, 2015 at 6:24 p.m.