Sunday, August 31, 2014

Elkhart Christian Academy presents Eagle Awards to Kupferschmid, Kern and Layne

The Eagle Award is the highest athletic honor at ECA.

Posted on April 10, 2014 at 12:47 p.m.

ELKHART — Elkhart Christian Academy has presented its highest athletic honor — the Eagle Award — to three winter athletes.

Eagle recipients are Ryan Kupferschmid (boys basketball), Emily Kern (girls basketball) and Mindy Layne (cheerleading).

Back to top ^