BASEBALL Five to enter Indiana HOF in January

Bischoff, Giovanni, DeHaven, Ayres, Scott to be enshrined.
Posted on Oct. 26, 2013 at 1:00 a.m. | Updated on Oct. 26, 2013 at 5:49 p.m.

HUNTINGTON — The Indiana High School Baseball Coaches Association has announced its 2014 Hall of Fame class.

Current New Haven coach Dave Bischoff, former Columbus East coach Lou Giovanni, former Benton Central coach Gary DeHaven, former Christney and Heritage Hills coach Henry Ayres and Indianapolis Arlington graduate and former major league Rodney Scott are to be inducted during the IHSBCA state clinic at the Sheraton-Keystone at the Crossing in Indianapolis. The banquet is scheduled for 7 p.m. Jan. 24, 2014.

Recommended for You


Posted on July 1, 2015 at 4:21 p.m.
0709 LL GOS OSO JKB  019

Posted on July 1, 2015 at 12:03 p.m.
Back to top ^