Loading...
The Elkhart Truth
The Elkhart Truth is owned by Paxton Media Group. We inform, educate and serve our community through local news and product innovation. Our core products include our daily newspaper, elkharttruth.com and a growing number of digital publications.

Have a question or concern?

* = Required fields











Other contact information

421 S. Second St.
Elkhart, IN 46516-3238

newsroom@elkharttruth.com
574-294-1661
@ElkhartTruth
Facebook
Instagram

classifieds@elkharttruth.com
574-522-5252

Fax
Classified: 574-522-4897
Newsroom: 574- 294-3895
Executive Staff
Newsroom
MARK MALEY
Mark Maley
Managing Editor
mmaley@elkharttruth.com
@markmaley
574-296-5939
DAN_SPALDING
Dan Spalding
Assistant Managing Editor, Print
dspalding@elkharttruth.com
@DanimalSB
574-296-5813
householder, sam headshot
Sam Householder
Chief Photographer
shouseholder@elkharttruth.com
@TruthPhotoChief
574-296-5818
Bill Beck 2015
Bill Beck
Sports Editor
bbeck@elkharttruth.com
@BillBeckTruth
574-296-5871
ANTHONY_ANDERSON
Anthony Anderson
Assistant Sports Editor
aanderson@elkharttruth.com
@AnthonyAnders11
574-296-5900
Ben Quiggle
Ben Quiggle
Reporter
bquiggle@elkharttruth.com
@BenQuiggle
574-296-5861
TIM_VANDENACK
Tim Vandenack
Reporter, Elkhart and general assignment
tvandenack@elkharttruth.com
@timvandenack
574-296-5884
SHARON_HERNANDEZ
Sharon Hernandez
Reporter, Goshen and courts
shernandez@elkharttruth.com
@Sharon_HT
574-312-8499
Tori Fater reporter
Tori Fater
Reporter
tfater@elkharttruth.com
@vrfater​
574-296-5991
Amanda Wilkinson
Amanda Wilkinson
Multimedia reporter
awilkinson@elkharttruth.com
@AKayWilkinson
574-296-5811
Ryan Jeltema
Ryan Jeltema
Assistant Managing Editor - Digital
rjeltema@elkharttruth.com
@RJeltema
616-550-6252
peete, lejene.jpg
Lejene Peete
Milestone Coordinator
lpeete@elkharttruth.com
574-296-5887
Advertising
Lisa Sikkema
Lisa Sikkema
Local Sales Manager
lsikkema@elkharttruth.com
574-296-5965
Creative Services
Audience Development and Circulation