NorthWood salutes boys basketball players

    Johnathan Wilkinson and Zach Zurcher were named NorthWood's co-MVPs.

    Posted on March 27, 2014 at 11:19 a.m.

    NAPPANEE — Jonathan Wilkinson and Zach Zurcher were named co-MVP award winners for the 2013-14 NorthWood High School boys basketball season.

    The program presented its awards at a later date than the rest of the school's winter sports because of its extended postseason run.

    NorthWood Awards

    Boys Basketball: MVP — Jonathan Wilkinson, Zach Zurcher. Captains — Tanner Farmwald, Kyle McCoy, Will Stueve, Jonathan Wilkinson, Zach Zurcher. Charles Swindoll Mental Attitude — Tanner Farmwald. Jay Bilas Tougnhness — Will Stueve. #Relentless Guard — Braxton Linvlle. #Relentless Forward — Zach Zurcher. Free Throw — Jonathan Wilkinson. Sixth Man — Kyle McCoy. 

    Recommended for You

    Back to top ^