1113 MEM Kyle Sears_0046

The second-year coach focuses on the good things his team did, while also touching on ‘The Cave’ and fellow Bethel College alums that he coaches against

Ken Fox

Posted on Nov. 26, 2015 at 2:05 p.m.
1113 MEM Mytchell Sellers_0037

Joe Smith scores 20, but the Chargers suffer a 53-45 loss at Mishawaka

Ken Fox

Posted on Nov. 26, 2015 at 2:01 a.m.

Opening contests are Tuesday, while some premier and intriguing matchups fall all over the calendar

Anthony Anderson

Posted on Nov. 23, 2015 at 8:06 p.m.
Recommended for You
1113 MEM TEAM_0049
Posted on Nov. 21, 2015 at 11:38 a.m.

Jon Bailey, A.J. Gary, Michael O’Toole among the veterans as coach Kyle Sears begins his second season

VB Mem Con_3
Posted on Nov. 12, 2015 at 5:54 p.m.

Kaylin Szucs helped Elkhart Memorial to a Class 4A semistate berth, while Lindsey Stose was a four-year starter for Jimtown 

021215 BBK NW MEM 210
Posted on Nov. 7, 2015 at 6:14 p.m.

Much has happened since the end of last season, including players changing schools and teams changing leagues; plus a capsule glance at area clubs

Memorial fall MVPs
Posted on Nov. 5, 2015 at 4:37 p.m.

MVPs include Zach Hawkins and Gene Peek in football, Veronica Ocampo in girls soccer and the team in volleyball

Posted on Nov. 4, 2015 at 6:24 p.m.

Northridge second on the girls side and third on the boys

Posted on Oct. 31, 2015 at 5:54 p.m.

The Crimson Chargers lose libero Kaylin Szucs early in the second set and struggle to return serves all day while falling at Plymouth Semistate