Friday, January 30, 2015

Elkhart Christian presents 2014 Eagle Awards

Eagles for spring are Tanner Watson, Steve Weaver, Clayton Graham, Mackenzie Colon and Julia Campoli. 

Posted on June 11, 2014 at 4:04 p.m.

ELKHART — Elkhart Christian Academy's spring sports Eagle Award winners are Tanner Watson (baseball), Steve Weaver (boys track), Clayton Graham (boys golf), Mackenzie Colon (softball) and Julia Campoli (girls track).

The Eagle Award is the highest sports honor bestowed by the school.

Recommended for You

2014-15 BBK Elkhart Christian Jude Allen 20

Posted on Jan. 20, 2015 at 10:41 p.m.
2014-15 BBK Elkhart Christian Steve Weaver 12

Posted on Jan. 13, 2015 at 5:27 p.m.
Back to top ^