Indiana House District 48 race 2014: Everything you need to know

Three Republicans are bidding for the seat after Rep. Tim Neese decided not to run for re-election.

Posted on May 1, 2014 at 8:34 a.m.

Three Republicans are running for the District 48 seat, previously held by Rep. Tim Neese who decided not to run for re-election in 2014. The seat covers most of the north-northwestern part of Elkhart County. It is the first bid for office for two of the three candidates -- Jesse Bohannon and Doug Miller -- while Adam Bujalski previously ran for Elkhart City Council but was not elected. 

Who's running?

Jesse Bohannan

Adam Bujalski

Doug Miller

Recommended for You

Back to top ^