Thursday, December 18, 2014

Contact

Loading...


The Elkhart Truth
The Elkhart Truth is a member of the Truth Publishing Company. We are a family-owned company based in Elkhart, Ind., where we inform, educate and serve our community through local news and product innovation. Our core products include our daily newspaper, elkharttruth.com and a growing number of digital publications.

Have a question or concern?

* = Required fields











Other contact information

421 S. Second St.
Elkhart, IN 46516-3238

P.O. Box 487
Elkhart, IN 46516-0487

digital@elkharttruth.com
574-294-1661 or 800-585-5416
@ElkhartTruth
Facebook
Instagram

Fax
Classified: 574-522-4897
Business Office: 574-296-5983
Newsroom: 574- 294-3895
Executive Staff
BRANDON_ERLACHER
Brandon Erlacher
Publisher
berlacher@elkharttruth.com
@bserlacher
574-296-5845
Pete Van Baalen General Manager Elkhart Truth
Pete Van Baalen
General Manager and Advertising Director
pvanbaalen@elkharttruth.com
@pete_vanbaalen
574-296-5963
MELODIE_HALVORSEN
Melodie Halvorsen
Assistant to the Publisher
mhalvorsen@elkharttruth.com
574-296-5804
GREG_HALLING
Greg Halling
Editor
ghalling@elkharttruth.com
@ghalling
574-296-5937
JIM_KALB
Jim Kalb
Controller
jkalb@elkharttruth.com
574-296-5820
CHUCK_MCKINNON
Chuck McKinnon
Audience Development and Circulation Director
cmckinnon@elkharttruth.com
574-296-5934
MARK_WOLF
Mark Wolf
Business Analytics Director
mwolf@elkharttruth.com
574-296-5849
Newsroom
Ryan Martin
Ryan Martin
Managing Editor, The Elkhart Truth
Digital Director, Federated Media

rmartin@elkharttruth.com
@ryanmartin
574-400-5725
DAN_SPALDING
Dan Spalding
Assistant Managing Editor, Print
dspalding@elkharttruth.com
@DanimalSB
574-296-5813
ANNE CHRISTNOVICH
Anne Christnovich
Assistant Managing Editor, Digital
achristnovich@elkharttruth.com
@Anne_C_1234
574-296-5827
MARSHALL_KING
Marshall King
Community Editor
mking@elkharttruth.com
@hungrymarshall
574-296-5805
BILL_BECK
Bill Beck
Sports Editor, Digital
bbeck@elkharttruth.com
@BillBeckTruth
574-296-5871
TERRY_MARK
Terry Mark
News Editor, Print
574-296-5877
@Terry_T_Mark
574-296-5877
JENNIFER_SHEPHARD
Jen Shephard
Chief Photographer, Print
jshephard@elkharttruth.com
@Fuji400
574-296-5818
ANTHONY_ANDERSON
Anthony Anderson
Sports Editor, Print
aanderson@elkharttruth.com
@AnthonyAnders11
574-296-5900
TIM_VANDENACK
Tim Vandenack
Reporter, Elkhart and general assignment
tvandenack@elkharttruth.com
@timvandenack
574-296-5884
EMILY_PFUND
Emily Pfund
Reporter, public safety
epfund@elkharttruth.com
@EmilyPfund
574-296-5894
SHARON_HERNANDEZ
Sharon Hernandez
Reporter, Goshen and courts
shernandez@elkharttruth.com
@Sharon_HT
574-296-5880
STEVE_KRAH
Steve Krah
Reporter, sports
skrah@elkharttruth.com
@SteveKrahTruth
574-296-5912
RACHEL_TERLEP
Rachel Terlep
Reporter, Notre Dame sports
rterlep@elkharttruth.com
@eTruth_Irish
574-296-5878
JEFF_PARROTT
Jeff Parrott
Reporter, business
jparrott@elkharttruth.com
@JeffHParrott
574-296-5991
Sarah Duis Reporting Intern
Sarah Duis
Reporter, Elkhart and Elkhart County
sduis@elkharttruth.com
@sarahduis
574-296-5926
J. C. Lee The Elkhart Truth
J. C. Lee
Reporter, general assignment
jclee@elkharttruth.com
@jclee89
Michelle.jpg
Michelle Sokol
Reporter, education
msokol@elkharttruth.com
@michelle_sokol
574-387-6290
J_TYLER_KLASSEN
Tyler Klassen
Photographer
tklassen@elkharttruth.com
@Tyler_Bacchetta
574-296-5818
SARAH_WELLIVER
Sarah Welliver
Photographer
swelliver@elkharttruth.com
@Welliverse
574-296-5811
JOE KUHARIC
Joe Kuharic
Milestone Coordinator
jkuharic@elkharttruth.com
574-296-5887
ANN_ELISE_TAYLOR
Ann Elise Taylor
Digital Producer
ataylor@elkharttruth.com
@annelise_taylor
574-296-5826
KRYSTAL_VIVIAN
Krystal Vivian
Digital Producer
kvivian@elkharttruth.com
@krystalvivian
574-296-5861
Tommie Lee mug
Tommie Lee
Anchor, Truth Radio 1340
tlee@elkharttruth.com
@TruthRadio1340
DANIELLE WALDRON JFS
Danielle Waldron
Digital Producer
dwaldron@elkharttruth.com
@DanielleWaldron
574-296-5902
CLARA_BUSH
Clara Bush
Designer and Copy Editor
cbush@elkharttruth.com
574-296-5920
AMANDA_MITCHELL
Amanda Mitchell
Digital Media Designer
amitchell@elkharttruth.com
574-296-5872
DEB_SPRONG
Deb Sprong
Senior Copy Editor
dsprong@elkharttruth.com
574-296-5885
TONY_WANTUCH
Tony Wantuch
Designer
twantuch@elkharttruth.com
574-296-5822
Tyrone Malik Cato
Tyrone Malik Cato
Designer
tmcato@elkharttruth.com
574-296-5872
Damon Null
Damon Null
Digital Developer
dnull@elkharttruth.com
@dmnull
574-296-5949
Nick Gonzales
Nick Gonzales
Photography Intern
ngonzales@elkharttruth.com
@NickGPhotos
574-296-5818
Advertising
MISHANNA_CRAMER
Mishanna Cramer
Multimedia Inside Sales Manager
mcramer@elkharttruth.com
574-296-5988
Lisa Sikkema
Lisa Sikkema
Local Sales Manager
lsikkema@elkharttruth.com
574-296-5965
Creative Services
MARY_WENDZONKA
Mary Wendzonka
Creative Services Manager
mwendzonka@elkharttruth.com
574-296-5916
Gwen Ragno
Gwen Ragno
Editor, Flavor 574
gragno@flavor574.com
@gmragno
574-296-5823
Audience Development and Circulation
MITCH_HARRINGTON
Mitch Harrington
Single Copy Coordinator
mharrington@elkharttruth.com
574-296-5993
AMANDA_KOLARICH
Amanda Kolarich
Audience Development Manager
akolarich@elkharttruth.com
574-296-5972
T'Qira Carthans Elkhart Truth Customer Service
T'Qira Carthans
Customer Service Supervisor, Circulation
tcarthans@elkharttruth.com
574-296-5954
Business Office
CATHY_DOYLE
Cathy Doyle
Accounts Receivable
cdoyle@elkharttruth.com
574-296-5899