Monday, October 20, 2014

Elkhart County Prosecutor recognizes employees for service

Employees were recognized for 5, 10, 15 and 20 years of service.
Posted on May 19, 2013 at 1:00 a.m. | Updated on May 19, 2013 at 4:10 p.m.

ELKHART — The Office of the Prosecuting Attorney for Elkhart County, Curtis Hill Jr., recognized employees for their years of service during a reception Wednesday, May 15.

A total of 38 employees were recognized for their service in five-year increments.

Five-year employees are Sherry Squires, James Stewart-Brown, Anita McClain, Vicki Fireline, Marie Delarosa, Carrie Andrews, Jessica Ahlersmeyer, Laura Bird, Donald Pitzer, Susan Snyder, Stacy Almy, Tamra O’Rourke, Beverly Green, Kirsten Fochtman, Michelle Rheinheimer, Belinda Rodriguez, Jackie Stokely, David Francisco, Candace Kehr, Peter Britton, Laura Abbott, Kimberly Sullivan, Beth Smith, Barbara Payton, Olga Glossett, Andrea Maynard and Beth Floyd.

Ten-year employees are Jean Willard, Dave Gizzi, Gary Kenawell, Anna Yoder, Joel Williams, Bruce Wells and Jackie Lakey.

Melody Winegardner and Vicki Becker were recognized for 15 years of service. Pam Bendix and Amy Bechtel were recognized for 20 years of service.

Recommended for You

 Michelle Singletary

Posted on Oct. 19, 2014 at 12:03 p.m.
 Gingerich is the new president of Digital Hill Media.

Posted on Oct. 18, 2014 at 10:49 a.m.
Back to top ^